Uilicious

Is it possible for me to upgrade / downgrade / refund my product or plan later?

Upgrades / Downgrades / Refunds between appsumo plans are subjected to the usual appsumo terms. For upgrades to our cloud plans, while you can do so. We would strongly recommend you to instead, setup a new account, and contact our support to migrate the projects between both accounts. That way you do not lose your appsumo deal in the process =)
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.